HOME » CONTACTS
 

Contact

Hristo Urumov, General Manager
Tel: + 359 /2/ 9555 499, + 359 /2/ 9555 642
Fax: +359/2/ 9555 647
Email: hr.urumov@storactbg.com

Veselina Georgieva, Finance
and Accounting Manager
Tel: + 359 /2/ 9555 499, + 359 /2/ 9555 642
Fax: +359/2/ 9555 647
Mobile: +359/888639700
Email: v.georgieva@storactbg.com

Luben Urumov, Sales Manager
Tel: + 359 /2/ 9555 499, + 359 /2/ 9555 642
Fax: +359/2/ 9555 647
Mobile: +359/885318014
Email:l.urumov@storactbg.com

Nadezhda Blagoeva, Manager
Engineering and Industrial Design
Tel: + 359 /2/ 9555 499, + 359 /2/ 9555 642
Fax: +359/2/ 9555 647
Еmail: n.blagoeva@storactbg.com

Iva Marinova, Customer Relationship Manager
Tel: + 359 /2/ 9555 499, + 359 /2/ 9555 642
Fax: +359/2/ 9555 647
Mobile: +359/884588320
Email: i.marinova@storactbg.com

Pavel Krumov, Implementation
and Service Manager
Tel: + 359 /2/ 9555 499, + 359 /2/ 9555 642
Fax: +359/2/ 9555 647
Mobile: +359/889501014
Email: pavel@storactbg.com

Nina Arsova, Marketing Manager
Tel: + 359 /2/ 9555 499, + 359 /2/ 9555 642
Fax: +359/2/ 9555 647
Email: n.arsova@storactbg.com

 

 

 




 


Contact form

consultation offer meeting

Name:

E-mail:

Phone number:

Company:

INQUIRY:

 
Offices

Offices


more »

 
Distributors

Distributors

www.
more »

 
 
Storact Log
Warehouse Management System Cleaning equipment

Contacts

02 9555 642, 9555 49902 9555 642, 9555 499

02 9555 64702 9555 647

office@storactbg.comoffice@storactbg.com

 

Request an appointment

 

VIDEO

Loading...


Sitemap